Happy Birthday Pop

Posted: July 16, 2012 in my life

Happy birthday pop. From the deepest of my heart, as your son I want to tell you that i really love you and i really care about you.  Although, I never express it.

In my dreams, we as son and dad have a good relationship, have a plenty of time to talk together, and to do some work together.  But, our relationship is not as warm as i had dreamed.  I do not know for sure what causes it, perhaps because we kind of guy who can not express our love to each other. Consequently, you never express your love to me and neither do I.

Anyway, in this happy day I hope that you are getting better in the future, always healthy and happy. I just have one thing to ask you to do, just express dan tell about your love. Because I am not God, I don’t know what it is in your head and heart.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a Reply

