Things about me

Posted: February 14, 2013 in my life

10 Things I Like :

  1. Soccer
  2. Manchester united
  3. Oasis
  4. Sate kambing
  5. Woman particularly a brilliant, smart and beautiful woman
  6. Reading the novels
  7. Playing video games
  8. Watching the movies
  9. Travelling
  10. Dreaming

 

10 things I hate :

  1. Exam
  2. Waiting
  3. A broken promise
  4. phony
  5. Traffic jam
  6. Conspiration
  7. To Lose
  8. Betrayed
  9. Scolded
  10. ignored

 

5 things I hate but I must do :

  1. Waiting
  2. Exam
  3. Licking (sometime)
  4. Wake up in the morning
  5. Traffic jamming

 

 

Comments
  1. kepo ih says:

    sipp sipp

Leave a Reply

